Styret

Styret

Leder

Arild Jenssen
arild.jenssen@seadrill.com
Tlf: 51309383 / 416 27 100
Klubbkontoret Dusavik

Nestleder

Kim J Sande
kimjohnny.sande@seadrill.com
Tlf: 90575686
Klubbkontoret Dusavik

2. nestleder

Trond Wisnæs
trond.wisnaes@seadrill.com
Tlf: 950 01 380
West Elara

Styremedlem

Kjell Gunnar Aga
k.g.aga@online.no
Tlf: 970 17 864
West Elara

Styremedlem

George Barbour
george.barbour@seadrill.com
Tlf: +44 07779341112
Ressurspool

Styremedlem

Rune Andre Laugaland
runis3@hotmail.com
Tlf: 95116361
West Phoenix

Styremedlem

Alf Harald Evenstad
alf_harald@yahoo.no
Tlf: 95162984
West Phoenix

Styremedlem

Ronny Sagevik
ronnysagevik@hotmail.com
Tlf: 456 66 496
West Phoenix

Styremedlem

Aleksander Kind
alek_guner@hotmail.com
Tlf: 97979126
West Phoenix

Styremedlem

Svein Tange Jensen
svein.jensen@seadrill.com
Tlf: 92091618
West Elara

Styremedlem

Jan Ove Gulbrandsøy
jan.ove.gulbrandsoy@seadrill.com
Tlf: 90655206
West Elara

Styremedlem

Espen Bidne
bidne.espen@gmail.com
Tlf: 92627021
West Elara